Photo of the day

I’ve started a photo section and I will (try) to post a new photo each day.  The photos are one that I have taken and accumulated over the last 3-4 years.  Here is the first photo.

 

Kids and Bridge

Kids and Bridge

Click here for full size

In 2005 the MCHS model UN team traveled to New York City and then to Montreal for a 3 day debate at McGill University.  This was my first time to the New York and that trip probably is the reason I have an affinity for the city.  I took this photo while standing on a bench at the South Street Seaport.  The Brooklyn Bridge is in the background.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

